Llantwit Fardre Community Council

The Councillors

CHURCH VILLAGE WARD

Councillor Anthony Raines
Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 37 Cae Fardre, Church Village Pontypridd, CF38 1DS
Numbers 01443 203174 07817 132926
Email anthony.raines@talktalk.net
Councillor Anthony Handley
Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 7 Lewis Street, Church Village, Pontypridd, CF38 1BY
Number 07435 966718

Email tonyhandley68@gmail.com
Councillor Graham Stacey
Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 6 Llys Coed Derw, Meadow Farm, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2JB
Numbers 01443 203152 07791 196125
Email graham.stacey@rctcbc.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Watts
Ward CHURCH VILLAGE
Address 8 Allt-y-Wiwer, Church Village, Pontypridd, CF38 1BF

Number 01443 205838

Email alan.watts22@btinternet.com


LLANTWIT FARDRE WARD

Councillor Sep Bristo
Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address 50 Park Street, Treforest, Pontypridd, CF37 1SL

Number 07453 327866

Email sep.bristo@icloud.com
Councillor Mike Diamond
Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address Apartment 5, Woodlands Court, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2UB
Number 07512 550248

Email mike.diamond@rctcbc.gov.uk
Councillor Brian James
Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address 9 Queens Drive, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2NT

Number 01443 204945

Email brian_james2k@hotmail.com
Councillor Nick Tizard-Lee
Ward LLANTWIT FARDRE
Address Sunnybank Cottage, Croescade Road, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2DY
Numbers 01443 204570 07971 522692
Email nick@nicktizard.plus.com


TONTEG WARD

Councillor Raymond Butler
Ward TONTEG
Address 25 Carmarthen Drive, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 1HY
Numbers 01443 205618 07779 451404
Email rbraysurvey@aol.com
Councillor Clive Johnson
Ward TONTEG
Address Maesbach Farm, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 lSL
Numbers 01443 842951 07779 851421
Email johnson.maesbach@gmail.com
Councillor Lyndon Walker
Ward TONTEG
Address 15 Carmarthen Drive, Tonteg, Pontypridd, CF38 lHY
Number 07747 392428

Email lydon.walker@rctcbc.gov.uk


EFAIL ISAF WARD

Councillor Joel James
Ward EFAIL ISAF
Address 6 Redwood Drive, Llantwit Fardre, Pontypridd, CF38 2BG
Numbers 01443 204009

Email joel.s.james@rctcbc.gov.uk